2021 Award

Congratulations to shortlisted Finalists

Riste Andrievski (NSW) Camilla Loveridge (WA)
Godfrey Blow (WA) Laszlo Lukacs (WA)
Christophe Canato (WA) Elisa Markes-Young (WA)
Olga Cironis (WA) Lucille Martin (WA)
Rebecca Corps (WA) Britt Mikkelsen (WA)
Emilio Cresciani (NSW) Perrin Millard (Qld)
Joanne Duffy (WA) Michael Vincent Murphy (WA)
Fiona Evans (WA) Sonia Payes (Vic)
Silvana Ferrario (WA) Denise Pepper (WA)
Desire Ferreira (WA) Julian Poon (WA)
Anna Glynn (NSW) Sion Prior (WA)
Athena Harris Ingall (NSW) Kathleen Nanima Rambler (NT)
Tevita Havea (Qld) Deborah Ralph-Kafarela (WA)
Beric Henderson (NSW) Darryl Rogers (Tas)
Franci Hepburn (WA) Harrison See (WA)
Leni Kae (NSW) Alexandra Spargo (WA)
Vania Lawson (WA) John Teschendorff (WA)
Glenn Loughrey (Vic)

In this difficult time the Mandorla Committee encourages everyone to live in the spirit of Micah by loving kindness, doing justice and walking humbly with your God. Where you can, please support the arts. We will be providing sneak peeks for the Finalists artworks on social media to inspire.

The 2020 Finalists exhibition was postponed until 2021 due to restrictions around COVID-19, and is now set to be open to the public from 20 March – 9 April 2021 at Stala Contemporary, West Perth, before selected works tour to other venues.